Monday, January 23, 2012

Oops, House Version

Previously we brought you the Oops, Senate Version.  Now we bring you the Oops, House Version.  So who were those U.S. House members that endorsed Rick Perry and must now say Oops?

From the home state of Texas we get 5 House members: John Carter, Mike Conaway, John Culberson, Jeb Hensarling, and Michael McCaul.

From around the country we have Mike Coffman (R-CO), Sam Graves (R-MO), Candice Miller (R-MI), Mick Mulvaney (R-SC), and Steve Scalise (R-LA).

No comments:

Post a Comment